Album & EP South Africa

ALBUM: Mafikizolo – Idwala

Mafikizolo, a South African band, makes a comeback with the “Idwala” album, a new compilation. Here on NAIJAHITS, your go-to resource for all things South African in the entertainment and music world, you can stream.

A lady and a man make up the duo in the band Mafikizolo. The band originally consisted of three people. However, the group was reduced to Theo Ngosinkwe and Nhlanhla Nciza after the loss of one of their members. Since then, the two have been slogging bravely forward.

With 14 total tracks, their most recent album features collaborators like Murumba Pitch, Sun-el Musician, Kenza, Ami Faku, and Zakes Bantwini. Since all of the featured artists are fine musicians in the creative world, it is a gathering of champions.

Mafikizolo – Idwala Album Tracklist: 👇 

1. Mafikizolo – Uhamba Nathi

2. Mafikizolo – Ngeke Balunge

3. Mafikizolo Ft. Sjava – 10k

4. Mafikizolo Ft. Simmy – Mamezala

5. Mafikizolo Ft. Sun-el Musician & Kenza – Kwanele

6. Mafikizolo – Fatela

7. Mafikizolo Ft. Murumba Pitch – Loco Loco

8. Mafikizolo – Thandolwethu

9. Mafikizolo Ft. Aymos – Vula

10. Mafikizolo Ft. Zakes Bantwini – Abasiyeke

11. Mafikizolo Ft. Ami Faku – Nguyelona

12. Mafikizolo – Tribute

13. Mafikizolo – Shona Malanga

14. Mafikizolo – Ngiyaz’Fela

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment