Kizz Daniel Reveal Release Date, Tracklist For ‘No Bad Songz’ Album

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Talented singer, Kizz Daniel has revealed the release date and track-listings for his upcoming album ‘No Bad Songz’.

The project ‘No Bad Songz’ scheduled for release on 30th November 2018, complied with 20 solid track which features Davido, Diplo, Sarkodie, Diamond Platnumz, Nasty C, Wretch 32 and Demmie Vee.

RELATED: Kizz Daniel – One Ticket ft. Davido

Production credits from Major Bangz, Philkeyz, DJ Coublon, Killertunes, Luush, MOG and Jay Pizzle.

This will be his first project under his imprint FlyBoy INC.

See track-listings below;

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Tracklist

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment