Album & EP

Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album

Bella Shmurda Hypertension Album

Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album

Seria hit manufacturer ‘Bella Shmurda‘ drops a new project which is Tagged ‘Hypertension Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly released banger ‘Hypertension Album‘ By ‘Bella Shmurda‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new gbedu is here for fast streaming and buying.
Here is a new hit track “Hypertension Album” by serial banger maker “Bella Shmurda” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Track-list below; 

1. New Born Fela

2. Ase

3. Contraband

4. Loose It ft. simi

5. Oh Oh Oh

6. Converse ft. Phyno

7. Fire

8. Lagos City

9. Level Up

10. Philo ft. Omah Lay

11. Nakupenda (feat. pa salieu & Not3s, l.a.x)

12. No Other ft. Victony

13. Man of the Year

14. Addicted

15. So Cold ft. Popcaan

Listen below;

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment