Album & EP

ALBUM: Tyler ICU – Buya Nini

Tyler ICU, a multi-award winning musician from South Africa, has released another exhilarating single for the fans. As he debuts the hotly anticipated Buya Nini Album. He did, however, have some talented South African music stars at his disposal.

Additionally, he collaborated with artists like DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Sir Trill, Mas Musiq, Young Stunna, and the Scorpion Kings on the guest featured tracks, bringing the total to 12.

Get your music playlist updated as a result. The top-rated singer and songwriter from South Africa is also rumored to be working on a new project, which is already succeeding. The song has some cool amapiano rhythms and vibes, and it will undoubtedly endure the test of time.

Tyler ICU – Buya Nini  Album Tracklist: 👇 

1. Tyler ICU Ft. Chley Nkosi – Se’nyuka

2. Tyler ICU Ft. Kailey Botman, lesa Molapo & Kiddy on the beat – Mlanjeni

3. Tyler ICU Ft. Chley Nkosi – Se’nyuka

4. Tyler ICU Ft. Azana , Bongane sax & Yumbs – Lavo

5. Tyler ICU Ft. Dinky Kunene – Ngthande

6. Tyler ICU Ft. Toss, Bontle Smith & Sawce – Ntonti

7. Tyler ICU Ft. Chley Nkosi,Toss & freddy K – Ama Million

8. Tyler ICU Ft. felo Le tee – El

9. Tyler ICU Ft. Young Stunna & Skroef 28 – INHLIZIYO

10. Tyler ICU Ft. Tabia – NGA MADOLO

11, Tyler ICU Ft. Sir trill ,Young stunna, Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa – Numba

12. Tyler ICU Ft. Mfr souls – Star matter

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment