Album & EP

ALBUM: Samthing Soweto – Isphithiphithi

Samthing Soweto – Isphithiphithi DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP

Samthing Soweto – Isphithiphithi. NAIJAHITS brightens the playlist by offering this smashing track by your favorite super talented musician. We all know that this artist never disappoints, so download and listen to this amazing masterpiece. The song has a good atmosphere and playback quality.

The song your about to download and listen to is called “Isphithiphithi” and it was made by “Samthing Soweto“. It’s a well-written and very crazy jam, and I think you’ll get the same opinion when you hear it.

With the instrumental blockbuster and the final mix burning up, it’s easy to see that the producers and engineers did the right job.

  • Released On: 2022
  • Originator: Samthing Soweto
  • Song Title: Isphithiphithi
  • wordsmith: Röcky Boy
  • Last Edited: 1 Minutes Ago

This hard work “ Isphithiphithi” can be found at for free streaming and downloads.

Please stream and enjoy below.

The artists involved were very pleased to announce the release of this track to all their fans on Instagram and other social media platforms a few days ago … You can stream the song on Youtube, Spotify, Apple Music and more.


Samthing Soweto – Isphithiphithi Tracklist: 👇 

1. Samthing Soweto – Sebenzela Nina

2. Samthing Soweto – Azishe

3. Samthing Soweto Ft. Makhafula Vilakazi – Omama Bomthandazo

4. Samthing Soweto – Nodoli

5. Samthing Soweto – Uvalo

6. Samthing Soweto & Kabza De Small – Thanda Wena Ft. Shasha

7. Samthing Soweto – Umuhle Uyasabeka

8. Samthing Soweto & Kabza De Small – Uthando Lwempintshi yakho

9. Samthing Soweto – Isphithiphithi

10. Samthing Soweto – Happy Birthday

11. Samthing Soweto Ft. Mlindo The Vocalist, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Lotto

12. Samthing Soweto Ft. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small & Mfr Souls – AmaDM

13. Samthing Soweto Ft. Shasha, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Akulaleki

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 2 / 5. Vote count: 3

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment