Album & EP

ALBUM: Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3

Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3 Download Album

ALBUM: Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3

Talented American Singer ‘Roddy Ricch‘ releases his anticipated studio project which is tagged ‘OBI‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.

This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘Feed Tha Streets 3‘ By ‘Roddy Ricch‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.
Here is a new hit track “Feed Tha Streets 3” by serial banger maker “Roddy Ricch” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

ALBUM: Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” ALBUM: Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Roddy Ricch – Feed Tha Streets 3 Lyrics and Track-list

  1. Just Because
  2. King Size
  3. Heavier
  4. Blue Cheese
  5. Favor for a Favor
  6. Twin ft. Lil Durk
  7. Aston Martin Truck
  8. Get Swept
  9. Belly of the Beast
  10. Stop Breathing
  11. Fade Away
  12. #1 Freak ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  13. Pressure
  14. No Rest
  15. Letter to My Son

Listen below;

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 2.7 / 5. Vote count: 3

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment