Album & EP

ALBUM: Post Malone – AUSTIN (Zip)

Post Malone – AUSTIN Album Download
ALBUM: Post Malone – AUSTIN (Zip)

Another amazing and wonderful album coming from Post Malone titled AUSTIN Album

Talented hit Singer ‘Post Malone‘ drops a new project which is called ‘AUSTIN Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘AUSTIN Album‘ By ‘Post Malone‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.
Here is a new hit track “AUSTIN Album” by serial banger maker “Post Malone” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

AUSTIN Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” Post Malone – AUSTIN Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Listen below;

1. Don’t Understand
2. Something Real
3. Chemical
4. Novacandy
5. Mourning
6. Too Cool To Die
7. Sign Me Up
8. Socialite
9. Overdrive
10. Speedometer
11. Hold My Breath
12. Enough Is Enough
13. Texas Tea
14. Buyer Beware
15. Landmine
16. Green Thumb
17. Laugh It Off

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment