Album & EP

ALBUM: NBA Youngboy – Ma’ I Got A Family

Ma, I Got A Family

ALBUM: NBA Youngboy – Ma’ I Got A Family

Seria hit manufacturer ‘NBA Youngboy‘ drops a new project which is called ‘Ma’ I Got A Family‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly released banger ‘Ma’ I Got A Family‘ By ‘NBA Youngboy‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new gbedu is here for fast streaming and buying.
Here is a new hit track “Ma’ I Got A Family” by serial banger maker “NBA Youngboy” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

ALBUM: NBA Youngboy – Ma’ I Got A Family” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” ALBUM: NBA Youngboy – Ma’ I Got A Family” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

Ma’ I Got a Family Tracklist

1. “Pop Out”
2. “Rain”
3. “Sedated”
4. “Get Right”
5. “Right Now”
6. “McQueen”
7. “Ben Lomond Mountain”
8. “Kentrell Talk”
9. “Sport Mode”
10. “Pay Me”
11. “All the Problems”
12. “Chose”
13. “Rose Gold”
14. “I Admit” feat. Nicki Minaj
15. “Change on Me”
16. “King of the Jungle”
17. “I Don’t Text Back” feat. Yeat
18. “Act a Fool”
19. “Kick It”

Listen below;

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3.3 / 5. Vote count: 11

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment