Album & EP

ALBUM: ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi – Vol. 1: Mzansi Chronicles (Zip)

Another wonderful and amazing album coming from ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi  titled Vol. 1: Mzansi Chronicles Album

Talented hit Singer ‘ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi‘ drops a new project which is called ‘Vol. 1: Mzansi Chronicles Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘Vol. 1: Mzansi Chronicles Album‘ By ‘ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.
Here is a new hit track “Vol. 1: Mzansi Chronicles Album” by serial banger maker “ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

Vol. 1: Mzansi Chronicles Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi – Vol. 1: Mzansi Chronicles Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

The body of work contains a fusion of African trending sounds and the album has contributions from top music talent like Nkosazana Daughter, ANATTI, Focalistic, Ami Faku, Moonchild Snelly, Linda Kim, Mellow & Sleazy, Major League Djz, 2woshort, DJ Tarico, among others.

You May Also Like:  ChopLife SoundSystem, Mr Eazi – Wena Ft. Ami Faku


  • Tear Chain
  • Wena
  • Big Boy
  • Oh Yes
  • Werser
  • Inside
  • By Force
  • Ziwa La
  • Die For You
  • Indaba
  • No Condom
  • Umfaz Wephapha
  • Patek
  • Collect

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment