Traumazine Official Album Download By Megan Thee Stallion Full Lyrics Zip File

Traumazine Official Album By Megan Thee Stallion Full Lyrics

Traumazine is the name of Houston rapper Megan Thee Stallion’s sophomore album. The album was released on August 12, 2022 through 300 Entertainment and 1501 Certified.

On May 27, 2022, Megan trademarked the name “TRAUMAZINE” for legal use—namely in digital content that features music—which caused speculation about a potential new album name.

On August 4, 2022, these suspicions were proven to be correct when the rapper uploaded an Instagram post that resembled a dictionary definition and referred to traumazine as “the chemical released in the brain when it is forced to deal with painful emotions caused by traumatic events and experiences.”

The three singles “Sweetest Pie,” “Plan B,” and “Pressurelicious” were all released prior to the album announcement.

Megan Thee Stallion – Traumazine Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. NDA
  2. Ungrateful ft. Key Glock
  3. Not Nice
  4. Budget ft. Latto
  5. Her
  6. Gift & A Curse
  7. Ms. Nasty
  8. Who Me ft. Pooh Shiesty
  9. Red Wine
  10. Scary ft. Rico Nasty
  11. Anxiety
  12. Flip Flop
  13. Consistency ft. Jhené Aiko
  14. Star ft. Lucky Daye
  15. Pressurelicious ft. Future
  16. Plan B
  17. Southside Royalty Freestyle ft. Sauce Walka, Big Pokey, Lil Keke
  18. Sweetest Pie w/ Dua Lipa

Lyrics Loading…

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4 / 5. Vote count: 1

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment