Masterkraft – Rumination EP

Masterkraft Rumination EP ArtworkNigerian record producer, Masterkraft has released his 6-tracks extended play titled “Rumination”.

The “Rumination” EP is an incredible works put together by the highly rated hit-maker. The project features Waje, CDQ, Nosa, Tamba Hali and KayoMusiq.

RELATED: Masterkraft – Low Waist ft. Flavour & Duncan Mighty

Listen to the ‘Rumination EP’ below;

Leave a Comment