Album & EP

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Album)

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Album)

Presido La Pluto is an Amazing and dazzling album  released by the Award-wining World music singer and songwriter, Shallipopi which is now available in this great site for your fast download.

Shallipopi is a prominent music artist and songwriter, who came through with this awesome project titled Presido La Pluto.

This wonderful and Brand new project is here on for your free streaming and Saving.

Update your music collection with these captivating melodies, because this track is now ready on the for your fast downloads and return frequently to this excellent site to obtain the newest songs.

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Shallipopi – IYO

     2. Shallipopi – Easy

     3. Shallipopi – Jonze

     4. Shallipopi – Jungle

     5. Shallipopi – Never Ever

     6. Shallipopi – Evil Receive

     7. Shallipopi – More Than Me

     8. Shallipopi – Things On Things

     9. Shallipopi – So What? Ft. Tekno

     10. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)

     11. Shallipopi – Cast Ft. Odumodublvck

     12. Shallipopi – Wet On Me Ft. Zerry DL

     13. Shallipopi – Over The Seas Ft. Focalistic

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment