Album & EP

CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy (Album)

CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy (Album)

CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy (Album)

Mood & Ecstasy is an Amazing and dazzling album  released by the Award-wining World music singer and songwriter, CDQ which is now available in this great site for your fast download.

CDQ is a prominent music artist and songwriter, who came through with this awesome project titled Mood & Ecstasy.

This wonderful and Brand new project is here on for your free streaming and Saving.

Update your music collection with these captivating melodies, because this track is now ready on the for your fast downloads and return frequently to this excellent site to obtain the newest songs.

CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy (Album) Tracklist:

   1. CDQ – Pop

     2. CDQ – Alone

     3. CDQ – Doings

     4. CDQ – Sare Ft. Mayorkun

     5. CDQ – Enjoy Yourself (Mamita)

     6. CDQ – Put It On Me Ft. Camidoh

     7. CDQ – Gbele Ft. Dammy Thunda

     8. CDQ – Call The Waiter Ft. Dandy

     9. CDQ – Mugabe Ft. Bad Boy Timz

     10. CDQ – Feelings Ft. Dammy Thunda

     11. CDQ – Igbalode Ft. D’Banj & Timaya

     12. CDQ – Vanity Ft. Evang. Ebenezer Obey

     13. CDQ –  Manya Ft. Masterkraft & Dammy Thunda

     14. CDQ – CircumstancesFt. 9umba, Mdoovar & Toss

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment