Album & EP

ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Tequila Ever After (Zip)

Tequila Ever After Album
ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Tequila Ever After (Zip)

Another amazing and wonderful album coming from Adekunle Gold titled Tequila Ever After Album

Talented hit Singer ‘Adekunle Gold‘ drops a new project which is called ‘Tequila Ever After Album‘ to follow back his previous  hard work.
This newly dropped anticipated song dubbed ‘Tequila Ever After Album‘ By ‘Adekunle Gold‘ is a song that will surely please the ear.
Lastly this brand new single is here for fast streaming and buying.
Here is a new hit track “Tequila Ever After Album” by serial banger maker “Adekunle Gold” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

Tequila Ever After Album” This latest hard project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did their best to the execution of the work.

From ” Adekunle Gold – Tequila Ever After Album” the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’



  • Chasing Peace Of Mind
  • Party No Dey Stop
  • Soro
  • Tio Baby
  • Ogaranya
  • Wrong Person
  • Don’t Be a Baby
  • Do You Mind?
  • Sisi Ganja
  • Make It Easy
  • Not My Problem
  • Kere
  • Look What You Made Me Do
  • Omo Eko
  • Come Back To Me
  • Falling Up
  • To My Own
  • All My Life


Listen below;

How do you rate this song?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No ratings so far! Be the first to rate this song.

Leave a Comment